RSS

New Interview

23 Nov

One request I frequently get is to be interviewed.  I have been invited to sit in on panels, be a guest on multiple podcasts, and even had a few radio interviews.  And though I try to make myself as available as possible, it is not always easy for my fans to get referrals to wherever my interviews appear, especially when many of them appear on subscription services.

To alleviate and make at least one interview globally available, I asked the host of my Facebook fan page, Jean Fox, to set up an interview for that page.  I am not certain when she plans to post the interview on the fan page, but I also took the extra measure of uploading the interview to YouTube.

Please be aware that though the questions were scripted, my answers are not.  This is a completely candid interview that hopefully answers as many questions as possible, and which I answer with complete candor.

Enjoy the video, and please feel free to comment here.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 23, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment