RSS

[UPDATE] Attention Readers! September 18!

15 Sep
[UPDATE] Attention Readers! September 18!

By Quill Ink And Parchment

"One" by author Ron Glick “One” by author Ron Glick

I want all my readers to know the next book review is “One” by Ron Glick look for it on Friday September,18! I also wish to thank all of you for your patience. As I have said, I am going to review all books that have come my way. It only takes time, and that is a commodity I wish I had more of.  So, see you all then.

~Arwin B.

#RonGlick #Amreading #Amwriting #books #Literature

View original post

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 15, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
