RSS

New Wizard In Wonderland Review

13 Feb

    I just received an awesome new review from Lia Allison over on A Bit of Everything.  You can read the interview here:

http://www.bitoeverything.com/2013/02/the-wizard-in-wonderland-review.html

    But what you won’t read there were Lia’s personal reply back to me, which I found even more inspiring than the review itself:

I’ve been on edge and now I am hoping that the review will be good enough that I can review the next book of the series.  I’ve never seen a book that well written.  My daughter is wanting a copy of it and she loves this.  I’ve collected all sorts of different versions of the Wizard of Oz for a long time.  Either way, that story needs a bit to have added to it or at least what you’ve done to it.   I’m screaming MOVIE!
 
Well written my friend, well written.
Lia
 
 
    Wasn’t that great?  That’s the first call I have had for a movie – what do the rest of you think?
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 13, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
